Middlesex County

Welcome to Middlesex County, New Jersey!  Middlesex County consists of 25 municipalities, and you can explore them all in depth here on TheRealNewJersey.com.  Use the interactive map below or click on a municipality in the list to learn more!

Click here to view all homes for sale in Middlesex County.